Board Nominees

Crystal Ames Senhora Volante de Porto Caid 2015-05
Sam Davis Duke Thomas Blackmoore, KSCA Meridies 2015-05
Therese Schwartz HE Myrddina O’Dolwyddelan Atenveldt 2015-05

Dr. Scott Berk Master Phillip Reed East 2015-01
Erik Contreraz Master Raven Mayne Atenveldt 2015-01
Paul Morris Baron Rowan Buchanan West 2015-01
Lori Taylor Viscountess Lore de Lorraine Outlands 2015-01

Jason Butt Jacques of Sylvan Glen Æthelmearc 2014-03
Ed Carthell Earl Edward Ean Anderson, KSCA, OL An Tir 2014-03
Johanna Garcia Stomel THL Jerusha a’Laon Atenveldt 2014-03
John M. Schneider Grimkirk ap Greymoor Atlantia 2014-03

David Keen Master David of Caithness Caid 2013-10
Gerry Wallace Sir Cydrych Wallas Meridies 2013-10
Todd White Duke Kerold Hoegaarden Outlands 2013-10

E. Rhiannon Melanson Lady Rhiannon Morgaine Atlantia 2013-09
Sara Nichols Duchess Leofwynn of Leodridan Meridies 2013-09

From the Chairman of the Board:

We need your input! If you have an opinion about any of the nominees, your commentary, both positive and negative, is very much needed and gratefully received by the Board. You may comment on any aspect of the person’s suitability as a director that you feel is important. In addition, new nominations are always needed and strongly encouraged as are re-nominations of any who expire. Any SCA member may nominate any member, including themselves. All information received is kept completely confidential, and no one ever sees commentary on themselves.

Please send all comments and nominations to Max Nelson, Board Recruiting, PO Box 360789, Milpitas CA 95036, Please include your name and address in any letter sent concerning these matters, and remember to include the name and address of anyone you nominate for the Board so that we may contact them. You will receive a response indicating that we received your correspondence – if you don’t hear back from us promptly, we did not get your missive.